Greater Cincinnati & Northern Kentucky Payroll Chapter

2021 - 2022 Chapter Officers:

(Feel free to reach out via email to any officer by clicking on their profile pictures)

Past PresidentSarah Goodwin, CPP

- Has over 19 years of experience working inside of payroll, qualified employee benefit plans, and HR policy and procedures. Has a B.A., Mathematical Sciences from the University of Cincinnati and is also CPP certified. Currently is the Tax Senior Manager at Deloitte Tax. 

President - Katherine Greene, CPP

Treasurer - Katie Donahue, FPC

Payroll Manager at Formica Corporation.  I began my payroll career in 2018 as the payroll supervisor for Formica.  My role has advanced to include, payroll management, staff accountant duties and HR administrative duties.  I have 19 years of accounting experience.  I joined the chapter in 2018, earned my FPC in September of 2019 and am currently studying for the CPP Exam in the fall of 2021. 

Secretary - Rebekah Ninos

Government Liaison - OPEN

Chapter CoordinatorMichael Moore, CPP

 - Has been in payroll and held numerous positions since 1997. Joined the Cincinnati Chapter in 2017 and passed the CPP exam in 2018. Currently a Payroll Specialist at Schneider Electric

Membership - Monica Brooksbank, CPP

 President Elect - Andrew Berding, CPP

 - Started processing payroll in 2007. Passed the CPP exam in 2017 and joined the Cincinnati Chapter in 2017. Currently the Payroll Supervisor at ProAmpac.  

Technology - OPEN

An autonomous and independent chapter of the American APA

APA National Disclaimer:
The American Payroll Association assumes no responsibility or liability in connection with the activities of its affiliated chapters.

Copyright © 2010-2021 Greater Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky Chapter of the American Payroll Association and its licensors. All rights reserved.

P.O.Box 2845
Cincinnati, OH 45201

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software